Make your own free website on

About the KWF

The KWF was started in 1996 by Jonathon Kroskie and Mike Watson.


Current Champions:

               The World Champion - Witch Doctor
               The TV Champion - Witch Doctor
               The Tag Team Champions - The Gothic Allaince
               The Hardcore Champion - Neil Hufnagel 


The KWF's events normally take place in the Belle Vernon/Fairhope area, if you live in this area and would like to see KWF live email me.